GROOVE ODYSSEY SESSIONS VOL 1 Mixed by Groove Assassin

1. 'Groove Odyssey Theme' - Barbara Tucker and DJ Q
2. 'Fabulous' - Louie Vega featuring Sara Devine
3. 'Faith, Hope & Charity' - Bobby and Steve & Matt Early featuring Dajae
4. 'No Time Like The Present" - Leroy Burgess featuring Tyrone Williams
5. 'My Everything' - Michelle Weeks
6. 'Finally' - Pauline Henry
7. 'Look How We Carry On' Mr V Reel Soul Remix - Danny Foster & Bizzi
8. 'Wondering Why' - Wipe The Needle featuring Lifford
9. 'No Strings' Groove Assasin Remix - Natalie Williams & Reilly
10. 'Smile' Groove Assassin Dub - Michael Hughes & Bobby And Steve featuring Wyen Solo
11. 'Moving On' - Matt Early featuring Sabrina Chyld
12. 'Stronger Man' - Harvey D'soul featuring Lifford
13. 'Don't You Want My Love' Sean McCabe Dub - Michael Hughes & Bobby And Steve featuring Dajae
14. 'Don't You Want My Love' Sean McCabe Vocal - Michael Hughes & Bobby And Steve featuring Dajae

Youtube link >>

Click to Listen or Buy >>>

*Groove Odyssey Sessions Album Launch Party - Easter Sunday March 31st @ Ministry Of Sound with Special Guests: Louie Vega (Masters At Work); Joey Negro; Groove Assassin; CJ Mackintosh; Bobby & Steve Zoo + Live: Barbara Tucker, Pauline Henry (The Chimes), Bizzi and Lifford

London’s lynch pin promoters on the Soulful House scene, Groove Odyssey, release their debut compilation “Groove Odyssey Sessions Vol 1” showcasing 14 tracks from hot new UK talents Groove Assassin, Matt Early, Sean McCabe, Natalie Williams & Reilly and leading International Producers and Artists, including Louie Vega, Barbara Tucker, Sara Devine, Michelle Weeks, Mr V, Dajae and Leroy Burgess.

Celebrating the uplifting sound of soulful house music, ‘Groove Odyssey Sessions Vol 1’ has been a while in the making and is a bumping showcase and reflection of their massive sell-out acclaimed events. With 14 brand new tracks and remixes all lovingly mixed together by the UK’s hot DJ/Producer, Groove Assassin, ‘Groove Odyssey Sessions Vol 1’ features legends, Leroy Burgess, Barbara Tucker, Louie Vega, Dajae, Michelle Weeks, Pauline Henry (The Chimes), Sara Devine, and current producers and singers, Wipe The Needle, Harvey D’Soul, Matt Early, Bizzi, Danny Foster Sabrina Chyld and Lifford.

Blended in the mix expertly by Sheffield’s Groove Assassin aka Nick Moss,who also contributes his own slamming Dubs of “No Strings” by Natalie Williams & Reilly, and Wyen Solo's "Smile" and you can catch him in the Main Room at the ‘Groove Odyssey Sessions Vol 1’ Launch party on Easter Sunday March 31st at Ministry Of Sound.

Since 2009, Groove Odyssey’s contribution to the Soulful House scene has been immense.  As promoters, they have presented some of the finest moments in London’s clubland, including sell-out shows with some of the biggest DJ's and Singers from around the globe, including Masters At Work, India, Kerri Chandler, Ultra Nate, Todd Terry, Mr V, Teddy Douglas, Kevin Hedge, Julie McKnight, Paul ‘Trouble’ Anderson, Linda Clifford Bobby & Steve, CJ Mackintosh, Groove Assassin and Sean McCabe.

Their events have lit up London's clubland and to launch the “Groove Odyssey Session Vol 1” album they host a special Groove Odyssey Sessions Album Launch Party on Easter Sunday March 31st with Louie Vega, Barbara Tucker, Joey Negro, Groove Assassin, CJ Mackintosh, Pauline Henry, Bobby & Steve and more at the world famous, Ministry Of Sound